Baby blues… Or baby pinks?

Babies!

Whenever the phone rings, and I see that it’s one of my married girlfriends – I immediately wonder if she’s about to tell me that she’s pregnant. Heehee. Clearly, somebody has baby fever.

Wee little babe

Wee little babe


So, when I get asked to make sweet treats for baby showers, I’m always more than happy to oblige. Check out this blog post to see another baby shower I supplied cupcakes for.

For this shower, I made carrot and chocolate cupcakes, and topped them with cute little fondant baby decorations. I also made a 2-D Hello Kitty cake which the client had asked for.

wpid-1446034323334.jpg wpid-1446034204182.jpg

Cheers to parenting, and more sweet memories coupled with sweet confectionery.

And all that sweet stuff,

B.

Leave a Reply

