Chocoholic


Yummy Choccie!

I have finally put my money where my mouth is. I’m selling my cakes 🙂 *insert happy dance*

Yummy Choccie!

This is the very first cake I have baked for my business. A moist chocolate cake with choc buttercream frosting. My sister in law and I have been discussing this business idea for a while now, and I am so glad that an opportunity like this arose!
Alex, an American living in Johannesburg (Jozi) has recently started up a Cafe, Boundless City. It’s a very authentic space, and you can literally see the her sweat and tears into the making of her cafe. I love it when dreams are actualised! I was at her opening on Sunday, and there was an amazing vibe. I want in on some of that! Heehee. So I will be dropping my cake off in the morning, and hopefully it’ll be a hit. Thankfully, it’s open from 7am to 7pm, so her customers have a full day to dig in!
If you are by any chance a Joburger, check it out on 129 Fox Street.
Here’s to new business ventures!

Leave a Reply

